• westmoorcamera

Annual General meeting

Well the one and only must meeting of the year passed without any concerns being voiced.

Apologies were given.

The Chairman and Secretary/Treasurer AGM reports were read out.

The finances were put to the floor and explained but, will require the confirmation from the WRMA.

Committee posts were re-elected the Treasurer post filled and additional members voted onto the committee.

The Chairman Dave Brennan

The Treasurer Martin Humble

The Secretary Derek Rootham

Committee members

Nicola Cookson

Derick Wilcox

Ron Bowe

For both;

1) Items of discussion and

2) any other business

No questions were tabled.

Therefore unlike Brexit we seem to have our act together!


All images and content appearing on this website are copyright of the photographer and/or West Moor Camera Club.

No image or other content from this site may be reproduced in any form without specific written permission.

To do so without such permission is an unlawful act which may result in legal action.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now